Receipt of Mailer III should be confirmed by completing the Mailer III Confirmation form by February 15, 2014.


Mailer III PDF Link

Mailer III Confirmation Form


The following schools have confirmed Mailer III:

  • Christian Brothers University
  • Louisiana Tech University
  • Louisiana State University and A&M College
  • Jackson State University
  • Arkansas State University
  • The University of Mississippi
  • University of Tennessee at Martin
  • University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  • McNeese State University
  • Mississippi State University
  • The University of Memphis
  • University of Arkansas at Little Rock
  • University of New Orleans
  • lesnwwhagyl



    hostgator coupon 2013